Home » About Us » Team Members

Team Members

Ad-Vance Talent Solutions Team

Brion Sunseri
Owner/President
bsunseri@ad-vance.com

Todd Cooke
CFO
todd.cooke@ad-vance.com

Kenzie Ralston
Talent Acquisition Manager & Media Content
kralston@ad-vance.com

Emma Couche
Recruiting Assistant
ecouche@ad-vance.com

Julianne Sunseri
Vice President of Executive Recruiting
jsunseri@ad-vance.com

Christopher Strait
Associate Director, Talent Acquisition
cstrait@ad-vance.com

Stephanie Galvez
Director of Hospitality Associates
sgalvez@ad-vance.com

Keyton Eggleston
Recruitment Coordinator
keggleston@ad-vance.com

Kilo
Sophistication & Refinement Concierge

Lisa Pierce
Director, Talent Acquisition
lpierce@ad-vance.com

Holly Malave
Government Sector Lead Recruiter
hmalave@ad-vance.com

Tyler Cook
Payroll & Accounting Clerk
tylerc@ad-vance.com

Jax

Jax
Director of Party Planning